Choose your country to see the products for your location

Webinar: Get to Know digitalMLPA

March 23, 2021 - Online (starts 16:00 CET; 7 AM PST; 10 AM EST)

Join our Get to Know digitalMLPA webinar on Tuesday 23 March 2021 from 16:00 to 17:00 CET (7 AM to 8 AM PST; 10 AM to 11 AM EST) to learn more about our newly launched digitalMLPA technique. Our webinar will introduce you to the digitalMLPA technology by outlining the protocol steps, discussing data analysis with Coffalyser digitalMLPA, and explaining some of the advantages of using the digitalMLPA technology compared to alternatives.

Practical information

Participants must have access to a reliable internet connection and device to stream the webinar. All webinars are held in English. No certificates are issued for webinar attendance. 

Registration

Our webinars are offered free of charge. Space is limited, so please reserve your spot.

Register

Sign in

Don't have an account? Create one

Forgot password?

Select Your Country

Choose your country to see the products for your location