Choose your country to see the products for your location

Virtual Workshop – MLPA Raw Data Evaluation and Troubleshooting

February 17, 2021 - Online (starts 18:00 CET; 9 AM PST; 12 PM EST; 14:00 BRT)

Join our virtual MLPA Raw Data Evaluation and Troubleshooting workshop from 18:00 to 22:00 CET (9 AM to 1 PM PST; 12 PM to 4 PM EST; 14:00 to 18:00 BRT) to learn more about MLPA data evaluation and how to troubleshoot your data.

Our virtual workshops are currently offered free-of-charge. Space is limited, so please reserve your spot via info@mrcholland.com.

Sign in

Don't have an account? Create one

Forgot password?

Select Your Country

Choose your country to see the products for your location