Choose your country to see the products for your location

Virtual Workshop – MLPA Raw Data Evaluation and Troubleshooting

February 24, 2021 - Online (starts 14:30 CET; 7 PM IST; 8:30 AM EST; 10:30 BRT)

Join our virtual MLPA Raw Data Evaluation and Troubleshooting workshop from 14:30 to 18:30 CET (7 PM to 11 PM IST; 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM EST; 10:30 to 14:30 BRT) to learn more about MLPA data evaluation and how to troubleshoot your data.

Our virtual workshops are currently offered free-of-charge. Space is limited, so please reserve your spot via info@mrcholland.com.

Sign in

Don't have an account? Create one

Forgot password?

Select Your Country

Choose your country to see the products for your location